Contact

Red River Planning District

806-A Manitoba Ave.
Selkirk, Manitoba R1A 2H4
Phone: 204-482-3717
Toll Free: 800-876-5831
Fax: 204-482-3799

General Inquiries: info@rrpd.ca

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Closed all statutory holidays

Administration

Jennifer Ferguson
Executive Director
jennifer@rrpd.ca

Cynthia Grandmont
Manager of Finance and Corporate Services
cynthia@rrpd.ca

Jane Pepper
Executive Assistant
jane@rrpd.ca

Luanne Martin
Administrative Assistant
luanne@rrpd.ca

Building Development

Ryan Nickel
Manager of Development Services
ryan@rrpd.ca

Ray Parsons
Development Officer
ray@rrpd.ca

Paul Prochorow
Development Officer
paul@rrpd.ca

Trent Wachniak
Development Officer
trent@rrpd.ca

Mike Tomasson
Development Officer
mike@rrpd.ca

Marcelo Medeiros
Development Officer
marcelo@rrpd.ca

David Klausen
Development Officer
dklausen@rrpd.ca

Krystal Wenzoski
Development Technician
krystal@rrpd.ca

Vera Friesen
Development Technician/ Inspections
vera@rrpd.ca

Eric Saler
Plan Review Technician
eric@rrpd.ca

Jaskaran Singh
Plan Review Technician
jaskaran@rrpd.ca

Daniel Sapirstein
Plan Review Technician
daniel@rrpd.ca

Inspections

204-482-2956
inspections@rrpd.ca

Planning Services

Derek Eno
Senior Community Planner
deno@rrpd.ca

Paul Bell
Community Planner
pbell@rrpd.ca

Pawan Gill
Community Planner
pawan@rrpd.ca

Ingrid Zarichney
Community Planning Assistant
ingrid@rrpd.ca

By-Law Enforcement

Trevor Evans
Prairie By-Law Enforcement
204-482-2957
bylaw@rrpd.ca