Contact

Red River Planning District

2978 Birds Hill Rd.
East St. Paul, Manitoba R2E 1J5
Phone: 204-669-8880
Toll Free: 1-800-876-5831
Fax: 204-669-8882

General Inquiries: info@rrpd.ca

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Closed all statutory holidays

Administration

Jennifer Ferguson
Executive Director
jennifer@rrpd.ca

Cynthia Grandmont
Manager of Finance and Corporate Services
cynthia@rrpd.ca

Jane Pepper
Executive Assistant
jane@rrpd.ca

Luanne Martin
Administrative Assistant
luanne@rrpd.ca

Building Development

Ryan Nickel
Manager of Development Services
ryan@rrpd.ca

Paul Prochorow
Development Officer
paul@rrpd.ca

Trent Wachniak
Development Officer
trent@rrpd.ca

Mike Tomasson
Development Officer
mike@rrpd.ca

Marcelo Medeiros
Development Officer
marcelo@rrpd.ca

David Klausen
Development Officer
dklausen@rrpd.ca

Krystal Wenzoski
Development Technician
krystal@rrpd.ca

Vera Friesen
Development Technician/ Inspections
vera@rrpd.ca

Eric Saler
Plan Review Technician
eric@rrpd.ca

Jaskaran Singh
Plan Review Technician
jaskaran@rrpd.ca

Daniel Sapirstein
Plan Review Technician
daniel@rrpd.ca

Edward Diones
Plan Review Technician
edward@rrpd.ca

Kristen Balchen
Plan Review Technician
kristen@rrpd.ca

Michelle Roy
Zoning Technician
michelle@rrpd.ca

Christine Gunderson
Plan Review Technician
cgunderson@rrpd.ca

Stephanie Skrumeda
Plan Review Technician
stephanie@rrpd.ca

Lucia Moon
Plan Review Technician
lucia@rrpd.ca

Inspections

204-669-8980
inspections@rrpd.ca

Planning Services

Derek Eno
Manager of Planning Services
deno@rrpd.ca

Femi Ojo
Community Planner
femi@rrpd.ca

Santan Singh
Community Planner
santan@rrpd.ca

Calvin So
Community Planning Assistant
calvin@rrpd.ca

Ingrid Zarichney
Community Planning Assistant
ingrid@rrpd.ca

Jacqueline VanWalleghem
Community Planning Assistant
jacqueline@rrpd.ca

By-Law Enforcement

Gary Simpson
Prairie By-Law Enforcement
bylaw@rrpd.ca