RRPD Board

The Red River Planning District Board consists of Board Members appointed by the elected Council of each participating municipality. Each Municipality appoints two members to the Board, with the exception of the Village of Dunnottar with one member.

Under The Planning Act, the Board is responsible for the adoption, administration, and enforcement of the Development Plan by-law for the entire district, and the administration and enforcement of the zoning by-law(s), any secondary plan(s), the building by-law(s), and any other by-law(s) of its member municipalities and/or district.

Red River Planning District Regular Board meetings are held the third Wednesday of every month at 806-A Manitoba Avenue in the board chambers. Meetings start at 5:30 pm precisely. Requests for delegations should be in at least two weeks prior to the meeting.

R.M. of St Clements

Debbie Fiebelkorn (Chairperson)
Sandra Strang

R.M. of St. Andrews
Matthew Prychun
John Preun

R.M. of West St. Paul
Cheryl Christian
Giorgio Busceti

R.M. of East St. Paul
Shelley Hart
Orest Horechko

Village of Dunnottar
Rick Gamble

Strategic Plan

Strategic Plan 2020-2022