Red River Planning District

806-A Manitoba Ave.
Selkirk, Manitoba R1A 2H4
Phone: 204-482-3717
Toll Free: 800-876-5831
Fax: 204-482-3799
Office Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Closed all statutory holidays


Jennifer Ferguson
Executive Director

Cynthia Grandmont
Manager of Finance and Corporate Services

Jane Pepper
Administrative Assistant

Building Development

Ryan Nickel
Manager of Development Services

Ray Parsons
Development Officer

Paul Prochorow
Development Officer

Krystal Wenzoski
Development Technician/ Inspections

Christine Moreno
Plan Review Technician



Planning Services

Derek Eno
Senior Community Planner

Kate Moir
Community Planner - West St. Paul, St. Clements

Jennifer Lim
Community Planner - Selkirk, East St. Paul, St. Andrews, Dunnottar

Pawan Gill
Community Planning Assistant

Ingrid Zarichney
Community Planning Assistant

Jessica Ferris
Community Planning Assistant

By-Law Enforcement

Trevor Dackow
Prairie By-Law Enforcement