Contact

Red River Planning District

806-A Manitoba Ave.
Selkirk, Manitoba R1A 2H4
Phone: 204-482-3717
Toll Free: 800-876-5831
Fax: 204-482-3799
Office Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Closed all statutory holidays

Administration

Jennifer Ferguson
Executive Director
jennifer@rrpd.ca

Cynthia Grandmont
Manager of Finance and Corporate Services
cynthia@rrpd.ca

Jane Pepper
Administrative Assistant
jane@rrpd.ca

Vera Friesen
Receptionist
vera@rrpd.ca

Building Development

Ryan Nickel
Manager of Development Services
ryan@rrpd.ca

Ray Parsons
Development Officer
ray@rrpd.ca

Paul Prochorow
Development Officer
paul@rrpd.ca

Trent Wachniak
Development Officer
trent@rrpd.ca

Krystal Wenzoski
Development Technician/ Inspections
krystal@rrpd.ca

Inspections

204-482-2956
inspections@rrpd.ca

Planning Services

Derek Eno
Senior Community Planner
derek@rrpd.ca

Kate Moir
Community Planner - West St. Paul, Dunnottar
kate@rrpd.ca

Jennifer Lim
Community Planner - Selkirk, East St. Paul
jenniferlim@rrpd.ca

Pawan Gill
Interim Community Planner - St. Andrews, St. Clements
pawan@rrpd.ca

Ingrid Zarichney
Community Planning Assistant
ingrid@rrpd.ca

Paul Bell
Community Planning Assistant
pbell@rrpd.ca

By-Law Enforcement

Trevor Dackow
Prairie By-Law Enforcement
204-482-2957
bylaw@rrpd.ca